Our close group consists of seven people. Each of us deals with something else that we complement each other in our activities. Below we present our group:


Mr Jarosław Jakubiak - Founder of the association and Chairman of the Board.


Mrs Katarzyna Pyszora - Deputy Chairman and

Headteacher of the Polish Saturday School in Carlisle.


Mr Łukasz Konior - Treasurer / Accountant. Member of the Board.


Mrs Emilia Szulc - Member of the board.


Mr Michał Sadza - Member of the board.


Mr Piotr Borek - Member of the board.


Mrs Małgorzata Johnson - Member of the board.